5,400 views on one post makes me the most read Eyewear contributor ever!

Posted: July 26, 2011 in Music, Music Review, Published Work
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Written by James Christopher Sheppard

The editor of blogzine Eyewear, Todd Swift, emailed me today to inform me that my review of the latest Incubus album, If Not Now, When? has become his most read post ever, with over 4,400 views over the past month. The same post has also generated over 1,000 views here on my personal website. So basically I would like to say a huge thank you to everyone for taking the time to read what I write here- knowing so many people are investing their time in reading my pieces fills me with satisfaction and urges me to carry on.

I’d also like to take this moment to add that I am currently seeking any writing opportunities out there. I am eager to published in as many different publications and blogzines as possible. Also, if anyone has any writing/journalistic vacancies in London- or anywhere, and would like to approach me, please contact me at jamessheppard@hotmail.co.uk

Thanks again everyone, please continue to check back, enjoy and comment.

Leave a Reply

